Tobias Berghaus

Tobias Berghaus

CEO / Managing Partner

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 11

tobias.berghaus@ls-vision.de

Barbara Rose

Accounting

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 18

barbara.rose@ls-vision.de

Michael Berghaus

CAD & Project Management

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 12

michael.berghaus@ls-vision.de

Stefan Werthmöller
Dipl.-Kfm. (FH)

Sales & Project Management

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 14

stefan.werthmoeller@ls-vision.de

Oliver Wieschmann

Sales & Project Management

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 17

oliver.wieschmann@ls-vision.de

Joachim Birner

Sales & Project Management

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 29

joachim.birner@ls-vision.de

Christa Offenberg

Eventmanagement

Tel. 05454 / 90 46 19

christa.offenberg@ls-vision.de

Andreas Werthmöller

Master craftsmen of event engineering – Project Management

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

andreas.werthmoeller@ls-vision.de

Manuel Johannknecht

Master craftsmen of event engineering – Project Management

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

manuel.johannknecht@ls-vision.de

Frederik Völkert

Master craftsmen of event engineering – Project Management

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

frederik.voelkert@ls-vision.de

Frank Postmeier

Head of Warehouse & Logistics

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 15

frank.postmeier@ls-vision.de

Benedikt Thape

Specialist for event engineering – Project management

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

benedikt.thape@ls-vision.de

Marius Hirth

Specialist for event engineering – Project management

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

marius.hirth@ls-vision.de

Ansgar Uhlenbrock

Specialist for event engineering – Project management

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

ansgar.uhlenbrock@ls-vision.de

Berthold Rauen

Specialist for event engineering – Project management

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

berthold.rauen@ls-vision.de

markus_greiwe

Markus Greiwe

Specialist for event engineering – Project management

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

markus.greiwe@ls-vision.de

Leon Kroner

Specialist for event engineering – Project management

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

leon.kroner@ls-vision.de

Mirko Wennemer

Specialist for event engineering – Project management

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

mirko.wennemer@ls-vision.de

Jennifer Freund

Jennifer Freund

Specialist for event engineering & CAD

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

jennifer.freund@ls-vision.de

Phil Postmeier

Phil Postmeier

Specialist for event engineering

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

phil.postmeier@ls-vision.de

Robert Ratert

Specialist for event engineering

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

robert.ratert@ls-vision.de

Wakas Awan

Assistent for event engineering

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

wakas.awan@ls-vision.de

Tim Kesper

Tim Kesper

Assistent for event engineering

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

tim.kesper@ls-vision.de

Hartmut Lehner

State-certified electrical engineer

Service garage

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

hartmut.lehner@ls-vision.de

Robin Völkert

Robin Völkert

Sound engineer

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

robin.voelkert@ls-vision.de

Steffen Schmitz

Steffen Schmitz

Carpenter

Exhibition construction fitter

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 240

steffen.schmitz@ls-vision.de

Anton Strotmann

Anton Strotmann

Specialist for event engineering (Trainee)

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

anton.strotmann@ls-vision.de

Jannis Kaup

Jannis Kaup

Specialist for event engineering (Trainee)

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

jannis.kaup@ls-vision.de

Mathis Puls

Mathis Puls

Specialist for event engineering (Trainee)

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

mathis.puls@ls-vision.de

Patrick Lübken

Patrick Lübken

Specialist for event engineering (Trainee)

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

mathis.puls@ls-vision.de

Lukas Reichstein Potrait_web

Lukas Reichstein

Specialist for event engineering (Trainee)

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

lukas.reichstein@ls-vision.de

Julius Asemann

Specialist for event engineering (Trainee)

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

julius.asemann@ls-vision.de

Lasse Dierkes

Specialist for event engineering (Trainee)

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

lasse.dierkes@ls-vision.de