Tobias Berghaus
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Management

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 11

tobias.berghaus@ls-vision.de

Barbara Rose

Executive Assistant

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 18

barbara.rose@ls-vision.de

Michael Berghaus

Sales & Project Management

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 12

michael.berghaus@ls-vision.de

Stefan Werthmöller
Dipl.-Kfm. (FH)

Sales & Project Management

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 14

stefan.werthmoeller@ls-vision.de

Andreas Buschhüter

Sales & Project Management

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 17

andreas.buschhueter@ls-vision.de

Christoph Siemon

Sales & Project Management

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 29

christoph.siemon@ls-vision.de

Christa Offenberg

Event management

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 90 46 19

christa.offenberg@ls-vision.de

Andreas Werthmöller

Master craftsmen of event engineering – Project Management

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 0

andreas.werthmoeller@ls-vision.de

Manuel Johannknecht

Master craftsmen of event engineering – Project Management

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 0

manuel.johannknecht@ls-vision.de

Frank Postmeier

Head of Warehouse & Logistics

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 15

frank.postmeier@ls-vision.de

Frederik Völkert

Specialist for event engineering – Project management

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 0

frederik.voelkert@ls-vision.de

Benedikt Thape

Specialist for event engineering – Project management

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 0

benedikt.thape@ls-vision.de

David Müllmann

Specialist for event engineering

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 0

david.muellmann@ls-vision.de

Marius Hirth

Specialist for event engineering- Project management

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 0

marius.hirth@ls-vision.de

Ansgar Uhlenbrock

Specialist for event engineering

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 0

ansgar.uhlenbrock@ls-vision.de

Berthold Rauen

Specialist for event engineering

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 0

berthold.rauen@ls-vision.de

Markus Greiwe

Specialist for event engineering

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 0

markus.greiwe@ls-vision.de

Wakas Awan

Event engineering

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 0

wakas.awan@ls-vision.de

 

Tim Kesper

Event engineering

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

tim.kesper@ls-vision.de

Hartmut Lehner

State certified electrical engineering technician

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 0

hartmut.lehner@ls-vision.de

 

Robin Völkert

Sound engineering

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

robin.voelkert@ls-vision.de

Milan Ostendorf

Sales & Project Management (dual study)

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 0

milan.ostendorf@ls-vision.de

Leon Kroner

Specialist for event engineering (apprentice)

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 0

leon.kroner@ls-vision.de

Mirko Wennemer

Specialist for event engineering (apprentice)

Tel. +49 (0) 5454 / 9046 – 0

mirko.wennemer@ls-vision.de

 

Phil Postmeier

Specialist for event engineering (apprentice)

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

phil.postmeier@ls-vision.de

David Sievers

Specialist for event engineering (apprentice)

Tel. 05454 / 9046 – 0

david.sievers@ls-vision.de